If there is an issue with charging the credit card that is on file, we will give users a 14-day grace period to update their credit card information. After the 14-day grace period, the subscription will be cancelled. Users will still be able to log in, but they will not have access to credits or previously revealed details.
While logging in, I received a message that my account is blocked. Why did this happen?
We block accounts if we believe there to be fraudulent or suspicious activity in regards to payment. Don’t worry; just email us at [email protected]com and we’ll look into the issue and sort things out.