If the extension fails to deliver contact information, it may mean that the person has requested to have their data removed from our database, or we have not collected information about this person yet.
If a request returns no results, does it count as a credit?
No, if we cannot return results for a profile, then users will not be charged a credit.
What does the “No Credits Left” error message mean?
If you receive a “No Credits Left” error message, it means you have used the allotted amount of credits on your plan. If you are on the free Nyze Lite plan, you can upgrade to the paid Nyze Pro Plan to receive more credits. If you are on the Nyze Pro plan, users will soon have the ability to upgrade to packages that include increased amounts of credits or add custom credit totals to their account. We will alert customers when these upgrade paths are available.