Users can update their payment information from the “Billing Info” section of their account. Just select “Change Payment Method” to update your information.
When will I be billed?
For monthly plans, a credit card is charged when a user purchases, and will then be charged every month on the renewal date. For example, if you purchase a paid plan on December 15, your account will automatically renew again and will be billed on January 15.
For yearly plans, a credit card is charged for the full amount when the user purchases. Users will receive all credits at the moment of purchase. Yearly plans are non-refundable.
Does my plan renew automatically?
Yes, plans automatically renew.